A general meeting was called in the spring of 2013 where these individuals volunteered to take on a role to represent our community and make it the best place to live in Winnipeg.  Some members have an executive role, where as others have taken on committee work to help further the development and betterment of Sage Creek. Needless to say, these individuals are working very hard to make Sage Creek great!

Frank Capasso – President president@sagecreekra.com

Frank Capasso – President

president@sagecreekra.com

Scott Sullivan –  Operations Committee Chair Available Saturdays from 12:00 - 1:00 PM at 204-955-9231

Scott Sullivan –  Operations Committee Chair

Available Saturdays from 12:00 - 1:00 PM at 204-955-9231

Nicole Hartleb – Secretary mailto:nicole@sagecreekra.com

Nicole Hartleb – Secretary

mailto:nicole@sagecreekra.com

Chris Bohemier – Website mailto:info@sagecreekra.com

Chris Bohemier – Website

mailto:info@sagecreekra.com

Lang Wong – Director & Social Committee Chair mailto:social@sagecreekra.com

Lang Wong – Director & Social Committee Chair

mailto:social@sagecreekra.com

Kevin Baun – Director & Parks Committee Chair mailto:parks@sagecreekra.com

Kevin Baun – Director & Parks Committee Chair

mailto:parks@sagecreekra.com

Dawn Thompson – Membership Chair mailto:membership@sagecreekra.com

Dawn Thompson – Membership Chair

mailto:membership@sagecreekra.com

Kyle Bazylo - Newsletter Chair

newsletter@sagecreekra.com

 

Vacancy - Fundraising Chair. Apply here. 

 

Our Purpose:

To promote the interests of the Sage Creek community and our residents.